Val Sabin Publications and Training

Tag: Training

Upcoming Outdoor & Adventurous Training: [event_board event_category=”outdoor-and-adventurous-training”] To book your place on a Val Sabin Outdoor and Adventurous Training course please contact us on 01604 580974 or email: info@valsabinpublications.com NB. Inset options are available for Outdoor and Adventurous Training.

Upcoming Positive Play Training: [event_board event_category=”positive-play-training”] To book your place on a Val Sabin Positive Play Training course please contact us on 01604 580974 or email: info@valsabinpublications.com NB. Inset options are available for Positive Play Training. Positive Play Training Course Objectives: To reinforce the importance of the lunch-time supervisors’ role. To examine ways of organising […]

Upcoming Outstanding Physical Education Training: [event_board event_category=”outstanding-physical-education-training”] To book your place on a Val Sabin Outstanding Physical Education Training course please contact us on 01604 580974 or email: info@valsabinpublications.com NB. Inset options are available for Outstanding Physical Education Training. These courses also have credits towards Level 5 Qualification. Learn more about Level 5 qualification. Outstanding […]

Upcoming PE Planning & Policy Training: [event_board event_category=”pe-planning-and-policy-training”] No training currently. Read about the Val Sabin PE Planning and Policy manual. To book your place on a Val Sabin PE Planning and Policy Training course please contact us on 01604 580974 or email: info@valsabinpublications.com PE Planning & Policy Training for the Primary Curriculum (3-11) Half […]

Upcoming Activate In The Classroom Training (Workshops): Currently no training [event_board event_category=”activate-workshop”] To book your place on a Val Sabin Activate In The Classroom Training course please contact us on 01604 580974 or email: info@valsabinpublications.com NB. Inset options are available for Activate In The Classroom Training. These courses also have credits towards Level 5 Qualification. […]

Upcoming Action Kids Training: [event_board event_category=”action-kids-training”] To book your place on a Val Sabin Action Kids Training course please contact us on 01604 580974 or email: info@valsabinpublications.com NB. Inset options are available for Action Kids Training. These courses also have credits towards Level 5 Qualification. Learn more about Level 5 qualification. Action Kids Training for […]

Upcoming Gymnastics Training: [event_board event_category=”gymnastics-training”] To book your place on a Val Sabin Gymnastics KS1 and KS2 Training course please contact us on 01604 580974 or email: info@valsabinpublications.com NB. Inset options are available for Gymnastics KS1 and KS2 Training. These courses also have credits towards Level 5 Qualification. Learn more about Level 5 qualification. Gymnastics […]

Upcoming Games Training: [event_board event_category=”games-training”] To book your place on a Val Sabin Games KS1 and KS2 Training course please contact us on 01604 580974 or email: info@valsabinpublications.com NB. Inset options are available for Games KS1 and KS2 Training. These courses also have credits towards Level 5 Qualification. Learn more about Level 5 qualification. Games […]

Upcoming Dance Training: [event_board event_category=”dance-training”] To book your place on a Val Sabin Dance KS1 and KS2 Training course please contact us on 01604 580974 or email: info@valsabinpublications.com NB. Inset options are available for Dance Training. These courses also have credits towards Level 5 Qualification. Learn more about Level 5 qualification. Dance Training 1 day […]

Upcoming Athletics Training: [event_board event_category=”athletics-training”] To book your place on a Val Sabin Athletics KS1 and KS2 Training course please contact us on 01604 580974 or email: info@valsabinpublications.com NB. Inset options are available for Athletics Training. These courses also have credits towards Level 5 Qualification. Learn more about Level 5 qualification. Athletics Training 1 day […]

Achieve Physical Literacy Through Outstanding Physical Education

Contact / How to Order

Please contact us to place your order:
Tel: 01604 580974
Fax: 01604 584643
Email:
info@valsabinpublications.com Twitter:
Follow us on Twitter

Price List / Order Form

2022/2023 Price list and order form

Copyright Val Sabin Publications & Training. All Rights Reserved. Registered in England & Wales 2022

Home | About | Publications | Training | Qualifications | FAQ | Contact
Copyright | Privacy Policy | Terms of Sale | Testimonials | Income Opportunities

Site by Daniel Jeffery